Meet Pinky- She’s looking for a Forever Home!

Hey there, I’m Pinky! I came from a great home, but my owners unfortunately had to move away. So, here I am! I am front declawed, and I get along great with other cats and kids. The kids I lived with were 2 1/2 and 1 year old, so toddlers are a not a problem for me at all.  I am kind of a scaredy cat, so until I get used to an environment I tend to come across as very shy. However, some good old fashioned TLC is all it takes to get me to open up. I would really love a new home, do you think it could be with you?

Pinky is currently looking for a home at the Nebraska Humane Society, which is open today until 5 p.m!

Don’t forget: I’m blogging for 24 hours to help homeless animals at the Nebraska Humane Society. Click here to donate where all the donations will be matched 100%

Leave a Reply

