A Secret from the NHS Webmaster

Blog-a-thon badgeWhen I tell people that I manage the website at the Nebraska Humane Society I usually get two comments.

  1. I love your site and I’m on it all the time!
  2. Man, you must be busy updating the dog and cat pages all the time.

Here’s a little secret: The dog and cat pages are updated automatically on the hour, so really it’s pretty easy to keep those pages updated with cute dog and cat profiles, and I’m left with time to market the animals looking for homes!!

To view the adoptable dogs at NHS click here and  to view the adoptable cats at NHS click here!

I’m blogging for 24 hours to help homeless animals at the Nebraska Humane Society. Click here to donate where all the donations will be matched 100%

Leave a Reply

