Let the Games Begin!

Blog-a-thon 2011 is starting right now and I can’t help but wonder what I have gotten myself into!  As I stated yesterday I’ve decided to resurrect my blog for cause, which is why I’m staying up for 24 hours to help homeless animals at the Nebraska Humane Society.  All donations made to the Nebraska Humane Society during the Blog-a-thon will be matched 100%, so let see how many homeless animals we can save!

I’m going to keep this post short since I have 23 more to write! Enjoy and please consider helping the animals at NHS!

2 thoughts on “Let the Games Begin!

Leave a Reply

